Rite of the Raging Storm
Enchantment
Creatures named Lightning Rager can't attack you or planeswalkers you control.
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player creates a 5/1 red Elemental creature token named Lightning Rager. It has trample, haste, and "At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice this token."
Svetlin Velinov
Rulings
The tokens aren't named Elemental. They are named only Lightning Rager. The rule that says a token's name is its creature types applies only if the tokens aren't given a name by the effect that creates them.
(wotc • 2015-11-04)
If Rite of the Raging Storm leaves the battlefield before attackers are declared, creatures named Lightning Rager can attack you or planeswalkers you control.
(wotc • 2015-11-04)
Printings
Rulings
The tokens aren't named Elemental. They are named only Lightning Rager. The rule that says a token's name is its creature types applies only if the tokens aren't given a name by the effect that creates them.
(wotc • 2015-11-04)
If Rite of the Raging Storm leaves the battlefield before attackers are declared, creatures named Lightning Rager can attack you or planeswalkers you control.
(wotc • 2015-11-04)