Sunhome, Fortress of the Legion

Land

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.

Sunhome—the stalwart shield, the towering sentinel, the seat of justice.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If you give double strike to a creature with first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, that creature will also deal damage during the normal combat damage step.
(wotc2005-10-01)
If you give double strike to a creature after either first-strike or normal combat damage has been dealt, it won't help that creature deal any additional combat damage.
(wotc2005-10-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS