Tome of Legends
Artifact
This artifact enters with a page counter on it.
Whenever your commander enters or attacks, put a page counter on this artifact.
, Remove a page counter from this artifact: Draw a card.
Mila Pesic
Rulings
If you control another player's commander, you won't put a page counter on Tome of Legends when you attack with that creature. Similarly, if another player controls your commander, you'll still put a page counter on Tome of Legends if it attacks. (Perhaps the page is about your commander's shocking betrayal.)
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Rulings
If you control another player's commander, you won't put a page counter on Tome of Legends when you attack with that creature. Similarly, if another player controls your commander, you'll still put a page counter on Tome of Legends if it attacks. (Perhaps the page is about your commander's shocking betrayal.)
(wotc • 2019-10-04)