Illicit Masquerade

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Flash

When this enchantment enters, put an impostor counter on each creature you control.

Whenever a creature you control with an impostor counter on it dies, exile it. Return up to one other target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

qValera Lutfullina
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Illicit Masquerade's last ability affects all creatures you control with impostor counters on them, not just ones that had impostor counters put on them with Illicit Masquerade's second ability.
(wotc2024-02-02)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS