Sin Collector

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Cleric

When this creature enters, target opponent reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card.

"That must weigh heavily on your soul. Let me purge it for you."

qMike Bierek
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve.
(wotc2013-04-15)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS