Countryside Crusher
Creature — Giant Warrior
At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a land card, put it into your graveyard and repeat this process.
Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
Volkan Baǵa
Modern Masters (MMA)
• #108Rulings
The first ability will keep putting cards from the top of your library into your graveyard until you reveal a nonland card. That nonland card remains on top of your library.
(wotc • 2008-04-01)
Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving.
(wotc • 2008-04-01)
Rulings
The first ability will keep putting cards from the top of your library into your graveyard until you reveal a nonland card. That nonland card remains on top of your library.
(wotc • 2008-04-01)
Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving.
(wotc • 2008-04-01)