Champion of Lambholt
Creature — Human Warrior
Creatures with power less than this creature's power can't block creatures you control.
Whenever another creature you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
Christopher Moeller
Rulings
The comparison of power is done only when blockers are declared. Decreasing the power of a blocking creature (or increasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won't cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Champion of Lambholt's first ability applies even if it isn't attacking.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
The comparison of power is done only when blockers are declared. Decreasing the power of a blocking creature (or increasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won't cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Champion of Lambholt's first ability applies even if it isn't attacking.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)