Spatial Merging

Phenomenon

When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game.
(wotc2012-06-01)
The next time a player planeswalks, they planeswalk away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of their planar deck in an order of their choice. This order isn't revealed to other players.
(wotc2012-06-01)
If a player rolls {CHAOS}, both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order.
(wotc2012-06-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS