Sandstalker Moloch
Creature — Lizard
Flash
When this creature enters, if an opponent cast a blue and/or black spell this turn, look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a permanent card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Donato Giancola
March of the Machine (MOM)
• #203Rulings
It doesn’t matter if the blue and/or black spell an opponent cast that turn resolved, didn’t resolve, was countered, or is still on the stack.
(wotc • 2023-04-14)
Rulings
It doesn’t matter if the blue and/or black spell an opponent cast that turn resolved, didn’t resolve, was countered, or is still on the stack.
(wotc • 2023-04-14)