Daze

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

You may return an Island you control to its owner's hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.

Counter target spell unless its controller pays Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

qRichard Wright
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
(wotc2016-06-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS