Shanna, Sisay's Legacy
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
Shanna can't be the target of abilities your opponents control.
Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.
"The *Weatherlight* gave so much. It deserved justice as much as any of us." —Shanna
Rhonda Libbey
Multiverse Legends (MUL)
• #189Rulings
As long as it's on the battlefield, Shanna's last ability will count itself, so it'll be at least 1/1.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Shanna's ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/0 creature card.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Rulings
As long as it's on the battlefield, Shanna's last ability will count itself, so it'll be at least 1/1.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Shanna's ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/0 creature card.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)