Jailbreak
Sorcery
Return target permanent card in an opponent's graveyard to the battlefield under their control. When that permanent enters, return up to one target permanent card with equal or lesser mana value from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Tatiana Kirgetova
New Capenna Commander (NCC)
• #118Rulings
You don't choose a target from your own graveyard until after the permanent card from your opponent's graveyard has entered the battlefield. If that card doesn't enter the battlefield for some reason, you will not be able to target and return a card from your own graveyard.
(wotc • 2022-04-29)
Rulings
You don't choose a target from your own graveyard until after the permanent card from your opponent's graveyard has entered the battlefield. If that card doesn't enter the battlefield for some reason, you will not be able to target and return a card from your own graveyard.
(wotc • 2022-04-29)