Kresh the Bloodbraided

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever another creature dies, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Kresh, where X is that creature's power.

Each of his twenty-two braids is bound with bone and leather from a foe.

qRaymond Swanland
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

X is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
(wotc2008-10-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS