Aerial Surveyor
Artifact — Vehicle
Flying
Whenever this Vehicle attacks, if defending player controls more lands than you, search your library for a basic Plains card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.
Crew 2
Antonio José Manzanedo
Rulings
Aerial Surveyor's triggered ability has an intervening "if" clause. That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless the defending player controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as the defending player by the time it resolves.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
Aerial Surveyor's triggered ability has an intervening "if" clause. That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless the defending player controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as the defending player by the time it resolves.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)