Concord with the Kami
Enchantment
At the beginning of your end step, choose one or more —
• Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature with a counter on it.
• Draw a card if you control an enchanted creature.
• Create a 1/1 colorless Spirit creature token if you control an equipped creature.
Marta Nael
Rulings
You cannot choose the first mode unless you have a legal target for it. You may choose the second and third mode even if you don't have an enchanted or equipped creature at the time this ability triggers.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
If you choose the first mode, and the target creature becomes an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen, even if you chose other modes.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
You cannot choose the first mode unless you have a legal target for it. You may choose the second and third mode even if you don't have an enchanted or equipped creature at the time this ability triggers.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
If you choose the first mode, and the target creature becomes an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen, even if you chose other modes.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)