One with the Kami
Enchantment — Aura
Flash
Enchant creature you control
Whenever enchanted creature or another modified creature you control dies, create X 1/1 colorless Spirit creature tokens, where X is that creature's power. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)
Justyna Dura
Rulings
A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)