Invoke Justice

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Return target permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield, then distribute four +1/+1 counters among any number of creatures and/or Vehicles target player controls.

qKekai Kotaki
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You choose both targets for this spell as you cast it, but you choose which creatures and/or Vehicles to put counters on as it resolves. Notably, if you targeted yourself and put a creature or Vehicle card onto the battlefield with Invoke Justice, you may put some or all of the counters on that permanent.
(wotc2022-02-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS