Norika Yamazaki, the Poet
Legendary Creature — Human Samurai
Vigilance
Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may cast target enchantment card from your graveyard this turn.
"The blades will have their say, but peace is built with words."
Magali Villeneuve
Rulings
A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step. For example, Norika Yamazaki's triggered ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
You must still follow all normal timing rules and pay all costs for the enchantment card you cast this way.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step. For example, Norika Yamazaki's triggered ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
You must still follow all normal timing rules and pay all costs for the enchantment card you cast this way.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)