Patchwork Automaton
Artifact Creature — Construct
Ward
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
It dwells happily near the ever-burning forges of Sokenzan City, crafting small things of beauty from discarded scraps.
Donato Giancola
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
• #254Rulings
If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)