Upriser Renegade
Creature — Human Samurai
This creature gets +2/+0 for each other modified creature you control. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)
Maji
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
• #324Rulings
A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)