Exclusion Ritual
Enchantment
Imprint — When this enchantment enters, exile target nonland permanent.
Players can't cast spells with the same name as the exiled card.
"Your desires have become our discretion." —Izathel, priest of the Annex
Daniel Ljunggren
New Phyrexia (NPH)
• #10Rulings
If the exiled card somehow leaves exile, the last ability will no longer have any effect.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
In a Commander game, a player may put their commander in the command zone once exclusion ritual's triggered ability has finished resolving. If this happens, Exclusion Ritual's last ability will have no effect.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Rulings
If the exiled card somehow leaves exile, the last ability will no longer have any effect.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
In a Commander game, a player may put their commander in the command zone once exclusion ritual's triggered ability has finished resolving. If this happens, Exclusion Ritual's last ability will have no effect.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)