Every Last Vestige Shall Rot
Scheme
When you set this scheme in motion, you may pay . If you do, put each nonland permanent target player controls with mana value X or less on the bottom of its owner's library.
"May bloodberries grow from your remains."
Martina Pilcerova
Archenemy Schemes (OARC)
• #11★Rulings
You choose the target player when the ability triggers. As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}. If you do decide to pay {X}, it’s too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.
(wotc • 2010-06-15)
Rulings
You choose the target player when the ability triggers. As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}. If you do decide to pay {X}, it’s too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.
(wotc • 2010-06-15)