My Forces Are Innumerable
Ongoing Scheme
(An ongoing scheme remains face up until it's abandoned.)
At the beginning of your end step, create a 3/3 black Horror creature token.
At the beginning of your opponents' end step, they may sacrifice two creatures of their choice. If they do, abandon this scheme.
Seb McKinnon
Rulings
In a Supervillain Rumble game, this scheme’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each opponent’s end step. Only that player may sacrifice creatures.
(wotc • 2017-06-13)
To pay the cost of this scheme’s second ability, your opponents need to sacrifice two creatures total. Those creatures may be controlled by different teammates.
(wotc • 2017-06-13)
Rulings
In a Supervillain Rumble game, this scheme’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each opponent’s end step. Only that player may sacrifice creatures.
(wotc • 2017-06-13)
To pay the cost of this scheme’s second ability, your opponents need to sacrifice two creatures total. Those creatures may be controlled by different teammates.
(wotc • 2017-06-13)