Phantom General
Creature — Spirit Soldier
Creature tokens you control get +1/+1.
After his death, the general was reunited with fallen soldiers from over thirty of his campaigns.
Christopher Moeller
Rulings
A creature token that's a copy of a nontoken creature is still a token. It will get +1/+1, but the original nontoken creature will not.
(wotc • 2012-10-01)
Rulings
A creature token that's a copy of a nontoken creature is still a token. It will get +1/+1, but the original nontoken creature will not.
(wotc • 2012-10-01)