Blatant Thievery
Sorcery
For each opponent, gain control of target permanent that player controls.
"I'll leave subtlety to the rich."
Ron Spencer
Onslaught (ONS)
• #71Rulings
You gain control of only one permanent from each player.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won't gain control of that permanent.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
You gain control of only one permanent from each player.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won't gain control of that permanent.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)