Reality Shaping

Phenomenon

When you encounter Reality Shaping, starting with you, each player may put a permanent card from their hand onto the battlefield. (Then planeswalk away from this phenomenon.)

qDan Murayama Scott
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

This process is not repeated. Go around the table only once.
(wotc2012-06-01)
Each player will know what permanent cards were put onto the battlefield earlier in the ability's resolution.
(wotc2012-06-01)
First, you may put a permanent card onto the battlefield, then each other player in turn order may do the same. Cards such as Sakashima's Student that can enter as a copy of another creature could copy a creature put onto the battlefield earlier in the resolution of the ability.
(wotc2012-06-01)
After all permanents are put onto the battlefield and you planeswalk away from Reality Shaping, any abilities that triggered from those permanents entering will be put onto the stack. You'll put all of your triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)
(wotc2012-06-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS