Alchemist's Vial
Artifact
When this artifact enters, draw a card.
,
, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.
A weapon best suited for those with good aim and steady hands.
Lindsey Look
Magic Origins (ORI)
• #220Rulings
Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual).
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Rulings
Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual).
(wotc • 2015-06-22)