Rulings
Oblivion Sower's ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can't be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower's ability.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
Rulings
Oblivion Sower's ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can't be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower's ability.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)