Oblivion Sower

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Eldrazi

When you cast this spell, target opponent exiles the top four cards of their library, then you may put any number of land cards that player owns from exile onto the battlefield under your control.

The Eldrazi hunger without limit and consume without pause.

qAleksi Briclot
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Oblivion Sower's ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled.
(wotc2015-08-25)
Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can't be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower's ability.
(wotc2015-08-25)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS