Yuma, Proud Protector
Legendary Creature — Human Ranger
This spell costs less to cast for each land card in your graveyard.
Whenever Yuma enters or attacks, you may sacrifice a land. If you do, draw a card.
Whenever a Desert card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, create a 4/2 green Plant Warrior creature token with reach.
Matt Stewart
Rulings
Yuma must be on the battlefield for its last ability to trigger. If it is put into your graveyard at the same time as a Desert card you own, its ability won't trigger.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Rulings
Yuma must be on the battlefield for its last ability to trigger. If it is put into your graveyard at the same time as a Desert card you own, its ability won't trigger.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)