Razzle-Dazzler
Creature — Human Wizard
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. It can't be blocked this turn.
"Now you see me, now you—"
Wayne Wu
Rulings
Spells that were cast before Razzle-Dazzler entered the battlefield count. If Razzle-Dazzler was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Once Razzle-Dazzler has been blocked, casting your second spell for the turn won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Razzle-Dazzler to become unblocked.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Rulings
Spells that were cast before Razzle-Dazzler entered the battlefield count. If Razzle-Dazzler was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Once Razzle-Dazzler has been blocked, casting your second spell for the turn won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Razzle-Dazzler to become unblocked.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)