Thunder Salvo
Instant
Thunder Salvo deals X damage to target creature, where X is 2 plus the number of other spells you've cast this turn.
"You said one weapon in the duel. Ain't my fault you forgot to specify size."
Johann Bodin
Rulings
The value of X is determined only once, as Thunder Salvo resolves.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Thunder Salvo will count any other spells you’ve cast this turn. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Rulings
The value of X is determined only once, as Thunder Salvo resolves.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Thunder Salvo will count any other spells you’ve cast this turn. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)