Vraska, the Silencer
Legendary Creature — Gorgon Assassin
Deathtouch
Whenever a nontoken creature an opponent controls dies, you may pay . If you do, return that card to the battlefield tapped under your control. It's a Treasure artifact with "
, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color," and it loses all other card types.
Kieran Yanner
Rulings
The returned card will lose any other subtypes and card types and will be only a Treasure artifact. It will retain its supertypes as well as its abilities.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)
Rulings
The returned card will lose any other subtypes and card types and will be only a Treasure artifact. It will retain its supertypes as well as its abilities.
(wotc • 2024-04-12)