Hero of Goma Fada
Creature — Human Knight Ally
Rally — Whenever this creature or another Ally you control enters, creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
"They seek to break us. Let us show them our strength!"
Willian Murai
Rulings
When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
Rulings
When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)