Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni
Legendary Creature — Rat Ninja
Ninjutsu (
, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Ink-Eyes deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.
Wayne Reynolds
Rulings
If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.
(wotc • 2005-02-01)
Rulings
If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.
(wotc • 2005-02-01)