Magic the Gathering Card - Jhoira, Ageless Innovator - MTG Circle

Jhoira, Ageless Innovator

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Put two ingenuity counters on Jhoira, then you may put an artifact card with mana value X or less from your hand onto the battlefield, where X is the number of ingenuity counters on Jhoira.

qJustyna Dura
standard
Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Jhoira, Ageless Innovator isn't on the battlefield as the activated ability resolves, you won't be able to put any ingenuity counters on it. However, you can still put an artifact card from your hand onto the battlefield. Use the number of ingenuity counters that were on Jhoira before it left the battlefield to determine the value of X.
(wotc2022-09-09)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS