Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Elemental Avatar

Reach, trample

Multani gets +1/+1 for each land you control and each land card in your graveyard.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Return two lands you control to their owner's hand: Return Multani from your graveyard to your hand.

qRyan Yee
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

To activate Multani's last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner's hand. Land cards in your graveyard can't be returned this way.
(wotc2018-04-27)
Multani's ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/0 creature card.
(wotc2018-04-27)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS