Wharf Infiltrator
Creature — Human Horror
Skulk (This creature can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.)
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
Whenever you discard a creature card, you may pay . If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.
Daarken
Eldritch Moon Promos (PEMN)
• #80sRulings
Wharf Infiltrator's last ability triggers anytime you discard a creature card, not just when you discard a card because of Wharf Infiltrator's other triggered ability.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
While resolving Wharf Infiltrator's last ability, you can't pay {2} multiple times to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
Rulings
Wharf Infiltrator's last ability triggers anytime you discard a creature card, not just when you discard a card because of Wharf Infiltrator's other triggered ability.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
While resolving Wharf Infiltrator's last ability, you can't pay {2} multiple times to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)