Zameck Guildmage

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elf Wizard

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: This turn, each creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.

qRaymond Swanland
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Zameck Guildmage's first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves.
(wotc2013-01-24)
Zameck Guildmage's first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it.
(wotc2013-01-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS