Optimus Prime, Inspiring Leader
Legendary Artifact Creature — Autobot
: Turn target permanent you control to its other face.
: Until end of turn, Optimus Prime, Inspiring Leader becomes a Construct with base power and toughness 6/6 and creatures you control gain trample.
"Roll out!"
Steve Argyle
Rulings
The Commander RC has ruled that if your name is printed on the bottom of a Heroes of the Realm card, that card is legal for you in Commander.
(scryfall • 2019-12-07)
Rulings
The Commander RC has ruled that if your name is printed on the bottom of a Heroes of the Realm card, that card is legal for you in Commander.
(scryfall • 2019-12-07)