Champions of Archery

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Archer

Reach

Commanders you control get +X/+0, where X is the number of commanders you control.

Join the Group

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Sorcery — Adventure

You may put a legendary creature card from your hand into the command zone. It's also your commander.

qDonato Giancola
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

The Commander RC has ruled that if your name is printed on the bottom of a Heroes of the Realm card, that card is legal for you in Commander.
(scryfall2019-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS