Wizard from Beyond
Legendary Enchantment — Background
Create a Character (Any nonlegendary creature can choose this as its Background. It becomes legendary and can be your commander.)
Commander creatures you own are Clerics, Rogues, Warriors, and Wizards in addition to their other types.
As long as you have a full party, if an ability of a creature you control triggers, that ability triggers an additional time.
Néstor Ossandón Leal
Rulings
The Commander RC has ruled that if your name is printed on the bottom of a Heroes of the Realm card, that card is legal for you in Commander.
(scryfall • 2019-12-07)
Rulings
The Commander RC has ruled that if your name is printed on the bottom of a Heroes of the Realm card, that card is legal for you in Commander.
(scryfall • 2019-12-07)