Nocturnal Raid
Instant
Black creatures get +2/+0 until end of turn.
The Eastern Paladin doesn't attack at night for the tactical advantage. He does it for the sheer joy of fighting beneath the moon.
Pete Venters
Hachette UK (PHUK)
• #3Rulings
On resolution, all black creatures on the battlefield get the bonus. Ones that enter later in the turn do not get it.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
On resolution, all black creatures on the battlefield get the bonus. Ones that enter later in the turn do not get it.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)