Skullsnatcher

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Rat Ninja

Ninjutsu Magic the Gathering mana symbol(Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.

qMatt Cavotta
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard.
(wotc2005-02-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS