Avatar of the Resolute
Creature — Avatar
Reach, trample
This creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Jeff Simpson
Pioneer Masters (PIO)
• #299Rulings
When determining how many +1/+1 counters Avatar of the Resolute enters the battlefield with, don't count any creatures entering the battlefield at the same time, even if those creatures enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on them.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Rulings
When determining how many +1/+1 counters Avatar of the Resolute enters the battlefield with, don't count any creatures entering the battlefield at the same time, even if those creatures enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on them.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)