Murmuring Mystic
Creature — Human Wizard
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 1/1 blue Bird Illusion creature token with flying.
Mark Winters
Pioneer Masters (PIO)
• #65Rulings
Murmuring Mystic's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)
Printings
Rulings
Murmuring Mystic's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)