Roadside Reliquary
Land
: Add
.
, Sacrifice this land: Draw a card if you control an artifact. Draw a card if you control an enchantment.
You'd be surprised what people leave behind on the old roads. Gotta keep your eyes peeled for the good stuff.
Arthur Yuan
Fallout (PIP)
• #810Rulings
If you control both an artifact and an enchantment, you will draw two cards. If a single permanent is both an artifact and an enchantment, that counts as controlling both.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)
Rulings
If you control both an artifact and an enchantment, you will draw two cards. If a single permanent is both an artifact and an enchantment, that counts as controlling both.
(wotc • 2022-02-18)