Dovin Baan
Legendary Planeswalker — Dovin
+1 : Until your next turn, up to one target creature gets -3/-0 and its activated abilities can't be activated.
-1 : You gain 2 life and draw a card.
-7 : You get an emblem with "Your opponents can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps."
Tyler Jacobson
Kaladesh Promos (PKLD)
• #179sRulings
An opponent affected by Dovin Baan's emblem chooses which two of their permanents to untap, not you.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Dovin Baan's first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Rulings
An opponent affected by Dovin Baan's emblem chooses which two of their permanents to untap, not you.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Dovin Baan's first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)