Magic the Gathering Card - Kambal, Consul of Allocation - MTG Circle

Kambal, Consul of Allocation

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Advisor

Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

He has "friends" in places both high and low, and all seem to owe him favors.

qVincent Proce
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

A noncreature spell is a spell that isn't a creature at all. An artifact creature spell isn't a noncreature spell. Lands are never spells.
(wotc2016-09-20)
Kambal's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
(wotc2016-09-20)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS