Magic the Gathering Card - Nissa, Vital Force - MTG Circle

Nissa, Vital Force

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.. It's still a land.

-3Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.

-6Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You get an emblem with "Whenever a land you control enters, you may draw a card."

qClint Cearley
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
(wotc2016-09-20)
You can activate Nissa's first ability targeting a land that's already untapped.
(wotc2016-09-20)
After resolving Nissa's first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.
(wotc2016-09-20)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS